Events Calendar

  • School Holidays in Shire of Shark Bay
    Mon 3 Jul, 2017 - Sun 16 Jul, 2017

    School Holidays in Shire of Shark Bay

    Time: Various

    Click on the links below to see the School Holiday events happening in the Shire of Shark Bay

    School Holiday Events

    View Additional Dates 

    • Monday 3 July, 2017
    • Sunday 16 July, 2017
  • Far Western Championships
    Fri 7 Jul, 2017 - Sat 8 Jul, 2017

    Far Western Championships

    Venue: Shark Bay Speedway, Dampier Dr

    The Shark Bay Winter Festival is held on the middle weekend of the Western Australian July school holidays. ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Friday 7 July, 2017
    • Saturday 8 July, 2017
  • Winter Festival / Markets
    Sunday 9 July, 2017

    Winter Festival / Markets

    Venue: Denham Oval

    The Shark Bay Winter Festival is held on the middle weekend of the Western Australian July school holidays. ...

  • Seniors Week Lunch
    Friday 10 November, 2017

    Seniors Week Lunch

    Venue: TBA

    To Celebrate Seniors Week and in recognition of all Seniors Contributions in the Community the Shire of Shark ...

  • Thank A Volunteer Day
    Tuesday 5 December, 2017

    Thank A Volunteer Day

    Venue: TBA

    The Shire of Shark Bay celebrates all local volunteers on December 5th.   All volunteers in the ...

  • Seniors Christmas Lunch
    Friday 15 December, 2017

    Seniors Christmas Lunch

    Venue: Denham Hall

    The Seniors Christmas party held in December at the Town Hall, is a social gathering for all the seniors in ...

1